Principal Investigator


Shantanu P. Jadhav
Assistant Professor
Neuroscience Program | Dept. of Psychology
Volen National Center for Complex Systems,
Phone: 781-736-3147 | shantanu@brandeis.edu
CV



Postdoctoral Associate


Suman K. Guha
Postdoctoral Associate
sumankguha@brandeis.edu
(More Info)



Graduate Students


Mark Zielinski
mcz@brandeis.edu
(More Info)

Justin Shin
jdshin@brandeis.edu
(More Info)

Linnea Herzog
lherzog@brandeis.edu
(More Info)

Claire Symanski
csymansk@brandeis.edu
(More Info)

Wenbo Tang
wbtang@brandeis.edu
(More Info)

Ryan Young
ryoung@brandeis.edu
(More Info)


Roshan Nanu
rnanu@brandeis.edu
(More Info)





Research Technicians


Leila May Pascual
smileila@brandeis.edu
(More Info)




Visiting Researchers


Elif Engin
Assistant Neuroscientist at McLean Hospital
eengin@mclean.harvard.edu
(More Info)

Yu Dai
Research technician at McLean Hospital
yukidai@brandeis.edu
(More Info)






MS students


  • Emi Kullberg
    ekullberg@brandeis.edu




Undergraduates


  • Elon Matheison
  • Kevin Lee

  • Catherine Lin
  •  




Lab Alumni


  • Liadan Gunter
    Lab technician
    Current position: Lab Tech at MIT

  • Wesley Alford
    Lab technician
    Current position: Data Analyst, DigitaliBiz

  • Dennis Maharjan
    MS student & Research technician
    Current position: PhD student, CSHL

  • Ethan Glantz
    Undergraduate student
    Current position: Lab Tech at Harvard