Principal Investigator


Shantanu P. Jadhav
Assistant Professor
Neuroscience Program | Dept. of Psychology
Volen National Center for Complex Systems,
Phone: 781-736-3147 | shantanu@brandeis.edu
CV



Postdoctoral Fellows


Jacob M. Olson
Postdoctoral Associate
jmolson@brandeis.edu
(More Info)

John Bladon
Postdoctoral Associate
jhbladon@brandeis.edu
(More Info)

Blake Porter
Postdoctoral Associate
blakeporter@brandeis.edu
(More Info)

Aanchal Bhatia
Postdoctoral Associate
aanchalb@brandeis.edu
(More Info)

Justin Shin
Postdoctoral Associate
jdshin@brandeis.edu
(More Info)








Graduate Students


Wenbo Tang
wbtang@brandeis.edu
(More Info)

Ryan Young
ryoung@brandeis.edu
(More Info)

Roshan Nanu
rnanu@brandeis.edu
(More Info)

Mingxin Ding
mingxinding@brandeis.edu
(More Info)





Research Technicians


Audrey Hooker
ahooker@brandeis.edu
(More Info)







Undergraduates


Ziyi Guo


Emma Johnston





Lab Alumni


Claire Symanski
PhD student
Current position: Medical Writer at Dynamed

Linnea Herzog
PhD student
Current position: Postdoc at Broad Institute

Mark Zielinski
PhD student
Current position: Data Scientist

Leila May Pascual
Research Technician
Current position: PhD student at Emory University

Emi Kullberg
Research Technician and Lab Manager
Current position: Clinical Training, BW Hospital

Elif Engin
Visiting Researcher
Current position: Assistant Professor, McLean Hospital

Yu Dai
Undergraduate and Research technician
Current position: PhD student at Harvard University

Dennis Maharjan
MS student and Research technician
Current position: PhD student at CSHL

Chris Leppla
Postdoc
Current position: Application Scientist at Inscopix, Inc

Ethan Glantz
Undergraduate student
Current position: PhD student at Harvard University

Suman Guha
Postdoc
Current position: Postdoc at McLean Hospital

Liadan Gunter
Lab technician
Current position: University of Barcelona

Wesley Alford
Lab technician
Current position: Data Analyst, DigitaliBiz

Elon Matheison
Undergraduate student
Current position: Lab Tech at Boston University

Kevin Lee
Undergraduate student


Zoe Tai
Undergraduate student


Zhaonan Li
Undergraduate student


Cecelia Templeton
Undergraduate student


Ivy Gao
Undergraduate student


Luana Lima
Undergraduate student


Rebecca Gold
Undergraduate student