Seminars

Joint Biology/Neuroscience Colloquium, Brandeis University

Tue 9/4/18 12:30 pmGerstenzang 121
Joint Biology/Neuroscience Colloquium
Oliver Rando (UMASS Medical)
TBD
Hosted by Jim Haber

Tue 9/18/18 12:30 pmGerstenzang 121
Joint Biology/Neuroscience Colloquium
Craig Heller (Stanford University)
TBD
Hosted by Leslie Griffith

Tue 10/9/18 4 pmShapiro Campus Center Theater
Gabbay Award Lectures in Biotechnology and Medicine
Lorenz Studer (Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center)
Building and repairing the human brain: from pluripotency to cell therapy
Hosted by Dagmar Ringe

Tue 10/16/18 12:30 pmGerstenzang 121
Joint Biology/Neuroscience Colloquium
Julie Brill (University of Toronto/SickKids)
TBD
Hosted by Avi Rodal

Tue 10/30/18 12:30 pmGerstenzang 121
Joint Biology/Neuroscience Colloquium
Nahum Sonenberg (McGill University)
TBD
Hosted by Michael Rosbash

Tue 11/6/18 12:30 pmGerstenzang 121
Joint Biology/Neuroscience Colloquium (GTG Hosted Speaker)
Nick Dyson (MGH)
TBD
Hosted by Tatevik Sarkissian

Tue 11/27/18 12:30 pmGerstenzang 121
Joint Biology/Neuroscience Colloquium
Phil Zamore (UMASS Medical)
TBD
Hosted by Sebastian Kadener

Tue 12/4/18 12:30 pmGerstenzang 121
Joint Biology/Neuroscience Colloquium
Paul Garrity (Brandeis University)
TBD

Tue 1/8/19 12:30 pmGerstenzang 121
Joint Biology/Neuroscience Colloquium
Paul Katz (UMASS Amherst)
TBD
Hosted by Gina Turrigiano

Tue 1/15/19 12:30 pmGerstenzang 121
Joint Biology/Neuroscience Colloquium
Gloria Brar (UC Berkeley)
TBD
Hosted by Amy Lee

Tue 1/29/19 12:30 pmGerstenzang 121
Joint Biology/Neuroscience Colloquium
David Pellman (Dana-Farber Cancer Institute )
TBD
Hosted by Jim Haber

Tue 2/5/19 12:30 pmGerstenzang 121
Joint Biology/Neuroscience Colloquium (Neuro Training Grant Speaker)
Michael Greenberg (Harvard University)
TBD
Hosted by Ryan Kirk

Tue 2/12/19 12:30 pmGerstenzang 121
Joint Biology/Neuroscience Colloquium
Melissa Rolls (Penn State University)
TBD
Hosted by Bruce Goode

Tue 3/5/19 12:30 pmGerstenzang 121
Joint Biology/Neuroscience Colloquium (Life Sciences Distinguished Speaker)
David Sabatini (MIT)
TBD
Hosted by Jim Haber

Tue 3/19/19 12:30 pmGerstenzang 121
Joint Biology/Neuroscience Colloquium
James Moseley (Dartmouth)
TBD
Hosted by Bruce Goode

Tue 4/2/19 12:30 pmGerstenzang 121
Joint Biology/Neuroscience Colloquium (Distinguished Speaker)
Eric Maskin (Harvard University)
TBD
Hosted by Michael Rosbash

Tue 4/30/19 12:30 pmGerstenzang 121
Joint Biology/Neuroscience Colloquium (URM Student Hosted Speaker)
Marisela Morales (NIH)
TBD
Hosted by Raul Ramos

Please contact SciEvents at brandeis.edu for more information about the schedule or to enter changes.

 
415 South Street, Waltham, MA 02453 (781) 736-2000