Lab Members

Michael Rosbash

Michael Rosbash
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Professor of Biology
rosbash@brandeis.edu
781-736-3160
Postdoctoral Fellows/Associates

Fang Guo

Fang Guo
guofang@brandeis.edu

Research: I am interested in identifying the molecular and cellular mechanism of circadian neurons involved in regulation of different behaviors.


Hua Jin

Hua Jin
huajin@brandeis.edu


Dingbang (Dylan) Ma

Dingbang (Dylan) Ma
dbma@brandeis.edu


Reazur Rahman
reazur@brandeis.edu


Matthias Schlichting

Matthias Schlichting
mschlichting@brandeis.edu

Graduate Students

Madelen Diaz

Madelen Diaz
mdneuro@brandeis.edu


weijin-150

Weijin Xu
weijin@brandeis.edu

Research: I am optimizing and modifying the TRIBE (Targets of RNA-binding proteins Identified By Editing) technique.


Albert Yu

Albert Yu
adyu@brandeis.edu

Research Specialists

kate-150

Kate Abruzzi
katea@brandeis.edu

Research: I am interested in identifying the targets of the core circadian transcription factor, CLK, in different neuronal subgroups of the Drosophila brain.


Weifei Luo

Weifei Luo
wluo@brandeis.edu

Research: I am interested in using a proteomic approach to identify the CLK associated protein complex, and to study the functions of these proteins in circadian rhythms.

Staff & Technicians

allegra-150

Allegra Fieldsend
allegra@brandeis.edu


Meghana Holla
mholla@brandeis.edu


Jenn Sherk

Jennifer Sherk
Lab Manager
jsherk@brandeis.edu
781-736-3163