Lab Members

Michael Rosbash

Michael Rosbash
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Professor of Biology
rosbash@brandeis.edu
781-736-3160
Postdoctoral Fellows/Associates

Huimin Dai

Xihuimin Dai
xihuimindai@brandeis.edu


Dingbang (Dylan) Ma

Dingbang (Dylan) Ma
dbma@brandeis.edu


Nick Petersen
epetersen@brandeis.edu 


Shlesha Richhariya

Shlesha Richhariya
srichhariya@brandeis.edu


Matthias Schlichting

Matthias Schlichting
mschlichting@brandeis.edu

Graduate Students

Jasmin Le , Rosbash Lab

Jasmine Quynh Le
jqle@brandeis.edu


Melina Perez Torrez

Melina Perez Torres
melinapt@brandeis.edu


Albert Yu

Albert Yu
adyu@brandeis.edu

Research Specialists

kate-150

Kate Abruzzi
katea@brandeis.edu

Staff & Technicians

Nicholas Herndon
niherndon@brandeis.edu


Hillary Katz

Hillary Katz
hkatz@brandeis.edu


Corrie Ratner
corrie1997@brandeis.edu


Daniel Shin
Lab Manager
dshin@brandeis.edu
781-736-3163