Lab Members

Michael Rosbash

Michael Rosbash
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Professor of Biology
rosbash@brandeis.edu
781-736-3160
Postdoctoral Fellows/Associates

Dingbang (Dylan) Ma

Dingbang (Dylan) Ma
dbma@brandeis.edu


Reazur Rahman

Reazur Rahman
reazur@brandeis.edu

Research: I am involved in various bioinformatics projects. In particular, I developed the computational method for TRIBE.


Shlesha Richhariya

Shlesha Richhariya
srichhariya@brandeis.edu


Matthias Schlichting

Matthias Schlichting
mschlichting@brandeis.edu

Graduate Students

Jasmin Le , Rosbash Lab

Jasmine Quyhn Le

Research:I am interested in how different subsets of neurons regulate sleep homeostasis.


weijin-150

Weijin Xu
weijin@brandeis.edu

Research: I am optimizing and modifying the TRIBE (Targets of RNA-binding proteins Identified By Editing) technique.


Albert Yu

Albert Yu
adyu@brandeis.edu

Research Specialists

kate-150

Kate Abruzzi
katea@brandeis.edu

Research: I am interested in identifying the targets of the core circadian transcription factor, CLK, in different neuronal subgroups of the Drosophila brain.


Dariusz Przybylski
Data Scientist, Assistant Research Professor

Staff & Technicians

Hillary Katz

Hillary Katz
hkatz@brandeis.edu


Qunlong Li

Qunlong Li
liqunlong@brandeis.edu


Jenn Sherk

Jennifer Sherk
Lab Manager
jsherk@brandeis.edu
781-736-3163