Lab Members

Michael Rosbash

Michael Rosbash
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Professor of Biology
rosbash@brandeis.edu
781-736-3160
Postdoctoral Fellows

Huimin Dai

Xihuimin Dai
xihuimindai@brandeis.edu


Dingbang (Dylan) Ma

Dingbang (Dylan) Ma
dbma@brandeis.edu


Nick Petersen
epetersen@brandeis.edu 


Shlesha Richhariya

Shlesha Richhariya
srichhariya@brandeis.edu


jojo

JoJo
Official Lab Cat

Graduate Students

Jasmin Le , Rosbash Lab

Jasmine Quyhn Le
jqle@brandeis.edu


Melina Perez Torrez

Melina Perez Torres
melinapt@brandeis.edu


Albert Yu

Albert Yu
adyu@brandeis.edu


33D8045A-8DCC-48A0-8DC8-12C09964D74C

Pranav Ojha
pojha@brandeis.edu


Camille

Camille Sullivan
camillesullivan@brandeis.edu

Staff

kate-150

Kate Abruzzi
Research Associate
katea@brandeis.edu


Evelyn

Evelyn Keefer
Lab Technician
evelynkeefer@brandeis.edu


Corrie Ratner
Lab Technician
corrie1997@brandeis.edu


Daniel Shin
Lab Manager
dshin@brandeis.edu
781-736-3163

Undergraduate Students

Michelle Lin
michellelin@brandeis.edu


Katie Lyons
klyons@brandeis.edu


Mahamed Mohamud
mmohamud@brandeis.edu


Kayla O’Shea
kaylaoshea@brandeis.edu


Cierra Boutin
cierraboutin@brandeis.edu


Davina Goodman
dgoodman000@brandeis.edu


Karen Girsang

Karen Girsang
karengirsang@brandeis.edu


Rebecca Wang
rebeccawang@brandeis.edu


Shekinah Simon
shekinahsimon@brandeis.edu


Emma Liu
emmaliu@brandeis.edu


Emmanuel Hernandez
emmanuelh@brandeis.edu


Deyaan Guha
deyaanguha@brandeis.edu